About Us

We’re on a mission. There’s no place like Savannah. That’s why there’s nothing like this magazine. 

Our mission is to celebrate the inimitable Savannah lifestyle and serve the city as thought leaders. We discover and uplift the talented individuals of the city’s creative class. With smart, layered, inclusive content, we interpret Savannah’s unique cultural identity—and become the change we want to see in the city. 

Publisher, Anita Hagin 
912.652.0293  |  anita.hagin@savannahmagazine.com

Editor in Chief, Emily Testa 
912.652.0290. |  emily.testa@savannahmagazine.com

Art Director, Britt Scott 
912.652.0390. |  britt.scott@savannahmagazine.com

Associate Editor, Alexis Orgera
912.652.0297  |  alexis.orgera@savannahmagazine.com

Multimedia Editor, Anna Chandler
912.652.0315  |  anna.chandler@savannahmagazine.com

 

Art

Graphic Designer, Kristen Chapman
912.525.0292 |  kristen.chapman@savannahmagazine.com

Graphic Designer, Quinn Howard
912.652.0743  |  shannon.howard@savannahmagazine.com

 

Advertising

Director of Advertising, Jane Townsend 
912.652.0294  |  jane.townsend@savannahmagazine.com

Advertising Account Manager, Jill Strauss
912.652.0291  |  jill.strauss@savannahmagazine.com

Advertising Account Manager, Lane Pelliccione 
912.652.0486  |  lane.pelliccione@savannahmagazine.com

Advertising Account Executive, Morgan Crolley
912.652.0472  |  morgan.crolley@savannahmagazine.com

Advertising Account Executive, Jessica Leavitt
912.652.0490  |  jessica.leavitt@savannahmagazine.com 

Advertising Assistant, Anne Robin
912.652.0287  |  anne.robin@savannahmagazine.com