Savannah Magazine

The Authentic Savannah

JF17Cover

JF17Cover

Fall16Cover

Fall16Cover

FallWinter16Cover

FallWinter16Cover

ABOUT YOUR MAG

We’re on a Mission.

There’s no place like Savannah.  That’s why there’s nothing like this magazine.

Our mission is to preach the gospel of the inimitable Savannah lifestyle and serve the city as thought leaders.  We discover and uplift the talented individuals of the city’s creative class.  With smart, layered, inclusive content, we interpret Savannah’s unique cultural identity—and become the change we want to see in the city.

We’re a luxury item, and authenticity is our luxury.  We’re a curated escape from the chaos of the every day.  We live to create the breathtaking imagery, layered stories and warm, playful dialogue that capture the essence of this place—and the undivided attention of invested Savannahians.

Elegant and relevant.  Eccentric and fun.  That’s Savannah, and this is her magazine.

Our Staff

 

Anita Hagin

General Manager

652-0293

anita.hagin@savannahmagazine.com

 

Editorial:

Amy Paige Condon

Editor

652-0290

amy.condon@savannahmagazine.com

 

 

Design:

Michelle Karner

Art Director

652-0390

michelle.karner@savannahmagazine.com

 

Carey Schwartburt

Graphic Designer

652-0292

carey.schwartzburt@savannahmagazine.com

 

Loretta

Loretta Calhoun

Graphic Designer

652-0743

loretta.calhoun@savannahmagazine.com

 

Advertising:

Jane Townsend

Director of Sales & Marketing

652-0294

jane.townsend@savannahmagazine.com

 

Jill Strauss

Advertising Account Manager

652-0291

jill.strauss@savannahmagazine.com

 

Lane Linahan

Account Executive

652-0486

lane.linahan@savannahmagazine.com

 

Laura Moreno

Account Executive

652-0472

susan.walters@savannahmagazine.com

Cassandra Anderson

Advertising Coordinator

652-0289

cassandra.anderson@savannahmagazine.com

Illustrations courtesy of artist Peter Roberts.