Savannah Magazine

Subscribe Now!

MA14Cover

MA14Cover

HomesFall13cover

HomesFall13cover

SpringWed14cover

SpringWed14cover

ABOUT YOUR MAG

Our Staff

 

Anita Hagin

General Manager

652-0293

anita.hagin@www.savannahmagazine.com

 

Editorial:

Annabelle Carr

Editor

652-0297

annabelle.carr@www.savannahmagazine.com

 

Amy Paige Condon

Digital Editor

652-0487

amy.condon@www.savannahmagazine.com


Andrea Goto

Associate Editor

652-0290

andrea.goto@www.savannahmagazine.com

 

Design:

Michelle Karner

Art Director

652-0390

michelle.karner@www.savannahmagazine.com

 

Ryan Howard

Graphic Designer

652-0292

ryan.howard@www.savannahmagazine.com

 

Advertising:

Jane Townsend

Director of Sales & Marketing

652-0294

jane.townsend@www.savannahmagazine.com

 

Jill Strauss

Advertising Account Manager

652-0291

jill.strauss@www.savannahmagazine.com

 

Lane Linahan

Account Executive

652-0486

lane.linahan@www.savannahmagazine.com

 

Susan Walters

Account Executive

652-0490

susan.walters@www.savannahmagazine.com


Christine Fournier

Account Executive

652-0472

christine.fournier@www.savannahmagazine.com

 

Cassandra Anderson

Advertising Coordinator

652-0289

cassandra.anderson@www.savannahmagazine.com