About Us

We’re on a mission. There’s no place like Savannah. That’s why there’s nothing like this magazine.

Our mission is to celebrate the inimitable Savannah lifestyle and serve the city as thought leaders. We discover and uplift the talented individuals of the city’s creative class. With smart, layered, inclusive content, we interpret Savannah’s unique cultural identity — and become the change we want to see in the city.

Publisher, Anita Hagin 
912.652.0293 / anita.hagin@savannahmagazine.com

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief, Sara Watson
912.652.0297 / sara.watson@savannahmagazine.com

Art Director, Rebecca Hrizuk
912.652.0292 / rebecca.hrizuk@savannahmagazine.com

Advertising Design

Graphic Designer, Melanie Schmermund
912.525.0743 / melanie.schmermund@savannahmagazine.com

Advertising

Director of Advertising, Jane Townsend 
912.652.0294 / jane.townsend@savannahmagazine.com

Advertising Account Manager, Jill Strauss
912.652.0291 / jill.strauss@savannahmagazine.com

Advertising Account Manager, Lane Pelliccione 
912.652.0486 / lane.pelliccione@savannahmagazine.com

Advertising Account Executive, Morgan Crolley
912.652.0472 / morgan.crolley@savannahmagazine.com

Advertising Coordinator, Holly Todd
912.652.0296 / holly.todd@savannahmagazine.com